Skip to content

The Final Countdown

November 13, 2007

I’ve been abroad for nearly 120 days and as of today only have 30 left.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, NO!

I would like to stay in Europe forever, but unfortunately I have a plane ticket booked already for December 14.

At least it won’t be 30 degrees in California and it will be Christmas time and my friends and family will be there. There’s is always plus and minuses about any situation and there are equal amounts of both for going home, but Prague has been too good to me and I cannot say goodbye in a month.

On another sidenote: It snowed last night. I’ve broken out the winter coat and hat and gloves and boots.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

