Skip to content

Prague Wanderer issue #2 is out!

November 20, 2007

The second issue of the NYU student website I photo edit/write for just came out last Friday at Praguewanderer.com.

There are articles on gay male prostitutes, taxi cab corrruption, and the recent neo-nazi rally here in Prague.

I wrote an article on traditional Czech food and obesity here .

My favorite part of this issue is the photo essay I worked on with my co-editor on the night tram. View it here.

I took most of the photos to accompany the articles/columns in this issue as well. Hopefully you’ll take the time to check it all out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

